Talmud Torah of St. Paul

Where critical thinking
and Jewish values intersect

Board of Directors

We thank our Board for their dedication, guidance, and support.

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors 

Adi Leviatan, President

Susan Cobin, Secretary

David Glaser, Immediate Past Co-President

Reva Berman

Peter Glick

Leslie Hahn

Mickey Minsberg

Joshua Olstein

Bonnie Resnick

David Rischall

Nina Samuels

Royee Vlodaver

Dina Yushkevich

Harold Smith, Life Member

Dr. James Smith, Life Member


Ex-Officio Board Members 

Robert Goffman, Past Co-President (2015-2017)

Stuart Bear, Past President (2012-2015)

Barry Glaser, Past President (2010-2012)