Talmud Torah of St. Paul

Where critical thinking
and Jewish values intersect

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tevet 13
31
Tevet 14
1
Tevet 15
2
Tevet 16
3
Tevet 17
4
Tevet 18
5
Tevet 19
6
 
«
Winter Break - No School
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Friday, January 5, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Midrasha Resumes - TRI II Begins
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Tevet 20
7
Tevet 21
8
Tevet 22
9
Tevet 23
10
Tevet 24
11
Tevet 25
12
Tevet 26
13
 
Newman School - Class Resumes
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day)
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
8:15am to 9:15am
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Afternoon School - Class Resumes
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day)
 
 
Tevet 27
14
Tevet 28
15
Tevet 29
16
Shevat 1
17
Shevat 2
18
Shevat 3
19
Shevat 4
20
 
MLK Day - Newman School in Session, Noon Dismissal
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Shevat 5
21
Shevat 6
22
Shevat 7
23
Shevat 8
24
Shevat 9
25
Shevat 10
26
Shevat 11
27
 
 
Newman School - First Term Progress Reports sent home
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
8:15am to 9:15am
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Shevat 12
28
Shevat 13
29
Shevat 14
30
Shevat 15
31
Shevat 16
1
Shevat 17
2
Shevat 18
3
 
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Tu B'Shvat
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm