Talmud Torah of St. Paul

Where critical thinking
and Jewish values intersect

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tishri 11
1
Tishri 12
2
Tishri 13
3
Tishri 14
4
Tishri 15
5
Tishri 16
6
Tishri 17
7
 
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:15am
 
 
Sukkot - No School
Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Tishri 18
8
Tishri 19
9
Tishri 20
10
Tishri 21
11
Tishri 22
12
Tishri 23
13
Tishri 24
14
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah - No School
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Tishri 25
15
Tishri 26
16
Tishri 27
17
Tishri 28
18
Tishri 29
19
Tishri 30
20
Heshvan 1
21
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:15am
 
 
 
 
 
Heshvan 2
22
Heshvan 3
23
Heshvan 4
24
Heshvan 5
25
Heshvan 6
26
Heshvan 7
27
Heshvan 8
28
 
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:15am
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Heshvan 9
29
Heshvan 10
30
Heshvan 11
31
Heshvan 12
1
Heshvan 13
2
Heshvan 14
3
Heshvan 15
4
 
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:15pm