Talmud Torah of St. Paul

Where critical thinking
and Jewish values intersect

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Nisan 16
1
Nisan 17
2
Nisan 18
3
Nisan 19
4
Nisan 20
5
Nisan 21
6
Nisan 22
7
«
Pesach Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Nisan 23
8
Nisan 24
9
Nisan 25
10
Nisan 26
11
Nisan 27
12
Nisan 28
13
Nisan 29
14
 
Class Resumes
Monday, April 9, 2018 (All day)
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:15am to 9:15am
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Yom HaShoah (Class in session)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Nisan 30
15
Iyyar 1
16
Iyyar 2
17
Iyyar 3
18
Iyyar 4
19
Iyyar 5
20
Iyyar 6
21
 
 
Yom HaZikaron (Class in session)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day)
 
Yom HaAtzmaut (Class in session)
Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Iyyar 7
22
Iyyar 8
23
Iyyar 9
24
Iyyar 10
25
Iyyar 11
26
Iyyar 12
27
Iyyar 13
28
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:15am to 9:15am
 
 
 
 
 
Iyyar 14
29
Iyyar 15
30
Iyyar 16
1
Iyyar 17
2
Iyyar 18
3
Iyyar 19
4
Iyyar 20
5